Final
Friday, September 4
5th of 7
Galen Piper Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, September 11
Ind. Only
ODAC Preview
Results

Final
Saturday, September 12
1st of 5
James Madison Invitational
Results | Recap

Did Not Compete
Saturday, September 26
Commonwealth Challenge

Final
Saturday, October 10
5th of 21
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 17
1st of 9
South/Southeast Regional Preview
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 31
1st of 10
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 14
3rd of 27
NCAA South/Southeast Region Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 21
Ind. Only
NCAA Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Thursday, September 1
2nd of 5
Dickinson Light Up the Night Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, September 9
1st of 12
ODAC Championship Preview
Results | Recap | Photos

Final
Saturday, September 24
Ind. Only
Shenandoah Hornet Harrier/Commonwealth Challenge
Results | Recap

4:00 PM
Friday, October 7
Queens Royals Cross Country Challenge

11:45 AM
Saturday, October 15
Oberlin Inter-Regional Rumble

11:00 AM
Saturday, October 29
ODAC Championship

11:00 AM
Saturday, November 12
NCAA South/Southeast Regional

12:30 PM
Saturday, November 19
NCAA Championship