2006 W&L VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

RECORD: 29-8, 10-0 ODAC
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri, Sept. 8

Southern Virginia!

W, 3-0
Fri, Sept. 8

Averett!

W, 3-0
Sat., Sept. 9 McDaniel! W, 3-0
Sat., Sept. 9 UVA-Wise! W, 3-0
Wed., Sept. 13 Emory & Henry* W, 3-0
Fri., Sept. 15 at Christopher Newport L, 1-3
Sat., Sept. 16 at Virginia Wesleyan* W, 3-1
Tue., Sept. 19 at Guilford* W, 3-0
Fri., Sept. 22 vs. Rockford@ W, 3-0
Fri., Sept. 22 at Emory@ L, 0-3
Sat., Sept. 23 Carthage@ L, 0-3
Sat., Sept. 23 Randolph-Macon@ L, 0-3
Wed., Sept. 27 Randolph-Macon* W, 3-2
Fri., Sept. 29 Randolph-Macon Woman's* W, 3-0
Tue., Oct. 3 at Lynchburg* W, 3-0
Wed., Oct. 4 Ferrum W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 6 vs. Greensboro# W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 6 at Averett# W, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 7 vs. Queens# W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 7 vs. Meredith# W, 3-1
Tue., Oct. 10 Sweet Briar* W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 13 vs. Ohio Northern$ L, 1-3
Fri., Oct. 13 vs. Hardin-Simmons$ W, 3-2
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. Lakeland$ W, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 14 at Southwestern$ L, 0-3
Tue., Oct. 17 Eastern Mennonite* W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 21 at Bridgewater* W, 3-1
Wed., Oct. 25 vs. Roanoke* (at Hollins) W, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 27 vs. Huntingdon% W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Rhodes% L, 1-3
Sat., Oct. 28 at Maryville% W, 3-0
Tue., Oct. 31 Randolph-Macon Woman's& W, 3-0
Sat., Nov. 4 Virginia Wesleyan& W, 3-0
Sat., Nov. 4 Randolph-Macon& W, 3-0
Thu., Nov. 9 vs. Vassar^ W, 3-1
Fri., Nov. 10 vs. NYU^ W, 3-2
Sat., Nov. 11 at Stevens Tech^ L, 1-3

 

* - ODAC Contest

   
! - W&L Invitational    
@ - Emory Invitational    
# - Averett Invitational    
$ - Southwestern Invitational    
% - Maryville Tournament    
& - ODAC Tournament    
^ - NCAA Tournament