2004-05 W&L WOMEN'S TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME/RES.
Sat., Dec. 4 at VMI Invitational Individual Only
Fri.-Sat., Jan. 28-29 at Christopher Newport Indoor Classic Individual Only
Fri.-Sat., Feb. 4-5 at VMI Winter Relays Individual Only
Fri., Feb. 18 at Susquehanna Open Individual Only
Sun., Feb. 27 at ODAC Championships (Newport News, Va.) 4th of 6 teams
Sat., Mar. 5 at Virginia Tech Last Chance Invitational Individual Only
Fri.-Sat, Mar. 11-12 at NCAA Indoor Championships (Bloomington, Ill.) TBA
     
Sat., Mar. 12 14th Annual W&L Invitational 5th of 9 teams
Fri., Mar. 18 at VCU Ram Invitational Individual Only
Sat., Mar. 19 at Roanoke Invitational Individual Only
Fri.-Sat., Mar. 25-26 at Mary Washington Battleground Relays Individual Only
Fri.-Sat., Apr. 8-9 at Duke Invitational Individual Only
Sat., Apr. 16 at Elon Invitational Individual Only
Sat., Apr. 23 at ODAC Championships (Harrisonburg, Va.) 5th of 6 teams
Thu., May 5 at Liberty Twilight Individual Only
Sun., May 8 at James Madison Last Chance Individual Only
Thu.-Sat., May 26-28 at NCAA Outdoor Championships (Waverly, Iowa)