TBA
Saturday, September 19
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington Fall Kickoff

TBA
Sunday, September 20
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington Fall Kickoff
Recap

TBA
Saturday, September 26
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championship
Recap

TBA
Sunday, September 27
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championship
Recap

TBA
Monday, September 28
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championship
Results | Recap

1:00 PM
Saturday, February 20
Hollins
Washington and Lee

4:00 PM
Saturday, February 20
Randolph
Washington and Lee

2:00 PM
Sunday, February 21
Washington and Lee
Longwood

TBA
Friday, February 26
Washington and Lee
ITA Indoor Nationals

TBA
Saturday, February 27
Washington and Lee
ITA Indoor Nationals

TBA
Sunday, February 28
Washington and Lee
ITA Indoor Nationals

12:00 PM
Saturday, March 5
Washington and Lee
Lynchburg

12:00 PM
Sunday, March 13
Washington and Lee
Randolph-Macon

4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 15
Texas-Dallas
Washington and Lee

11:00 AM
Saturday, March 19
Skidmore
Washington and Lee

9:00 AM
Sunday, March 20
Williams
Washington and Lee

3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 22
Washington and Lee
Bridgewater

4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 23
Washington and Lee
Shenandoah

12:00 PM
Saturday, March 26
Washington and Lee
Carnegie Mellon

11:00 AM
Saturday, April 2
Mary Washington
Washington and Lee

TBA
Sunday, April 3
Guilford
Washington and Lee

11:00 AM
Sunday, April 3
Washington and Lee
Roanoke

3:30 PM
Monday, April 18
Washington and Lee
Christopher Newport

3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 19
Washington and Lee
Virginia Wesleyan

3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 20
Washington and Lee
Johns Hopkins

2:00 PM
Saturday, April 23
Washington and Lee
Emory & Henry