8:00 AM
Saturday, September 14
Washington & Lee
Mary Washington Kickoff Classic
Results | Recap

8:00 AM
Sunday, September 15
Washington & Lee
Mary Washington Kickoff Classic
Results | Recap

8:00 AM
Saturday, September 21
Washington & Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Results | Recap

8:00 AM
Sunday, September 22
Washington & Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Results | Recap

8:00 AM
Monday, September 23
Washington & Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Results | Recap

9:00 AM
Thursday, October 10
Washington & Lee
ITA Small College Championships
Results | Recap

9:00 AM
Friday, October 11
Washington & Lee
ITA Small College Championships
Results | Recap

9:00 AM
Saturday, October 12
Washington & Lee
ITA Small College Championships
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, February 16
9
Washington & Lee
0
Virginia Wesleyan
Results | Recap

Final
Monday, February 17
0
Bridgewater
9
Washington & Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, February 18
8
James Madison
1
Washington & Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, February 25
0
Lynchburg
5
Washington & Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Wednesday, February 26
0
Sweet Briar
9
Washington & Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 1
0
Randolph-Macon
5
Washington & Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 5
0
Guilford
5
Washington & Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, March 9
0
Shenandoah
9
Washington & Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, March 11
9
Washington & Lee
0
Hollins
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 15
1
Mary Washington
8
Washington & Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, March 18
9
Washington & Lee
0
Emory & Henry
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 22
0
Christopher Newport
9
Washington & Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 29
4
Washington & Lee
5
Carnegie Mellon
Results | Recap

Cancelled
Sunday, March 30
Washington & Lee
CA Pennsylvania

Final
Tuesday, April 1
0
Randolph
9
Washington & Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Monday, April 14
9
Washington & Lee
0
Roanoke
Results | Recap

Final
Thursday, April 17
7
Washington & Lee
2
Sewanee
Results | Recap

2:00 PM
Saturday, April 19
Guilford
Washington & Lee