TBA
Saturday, September 19
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington Fall Kickoff

TBA
Sunday, September 20
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington Fall Kickoff
Recap

TBA
Saturday, September 26
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championship
Recap

TBA
Sunday, September 27
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championship
Recap

TBA
Monday, September 28
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 20
0
Hollins
7
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 20
0
Randolph
9
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Cancelled
Sunday, February 21
Washington and Lee
Longwood

Final
Friday, February 26
4
Washington and Lee
5
Johns Hopkins
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 27
7
Washington and Lee
2
DePauw
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 27
5
Washington (Mo.)
1
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 5
9
Washington and Lee
0
Lynchburg
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, March 15
0
Texas-Dallas
9
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 19
1
Skidmore
8
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, March 20
6
Williams
3
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, March 22
9
Washington and Lee
0
Bridgewater
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 26
4
Washington and Lee
5
Carnegie Mellon
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 2
4
Mary Washington
5
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 3
6
Washington and Lee
3
Roanoke
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 3
3
Guilford
6
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Monday, April 18
8
Washington and Lee
1
Christopher Newport
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, April 19
9
Washington and Lee
0
Virginia Wesleyan
Results | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 20
4
Washington and Lee
5
Johns Hopkins
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, April 22
8
Washington and Lee
1
Shenandoah
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 23
6
Washington and Lee
3
Emory & Henry
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 24
9
Washington and Lee
0
Randolph-Macon
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 30
0
Shenandoah
5
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, May 7
0
Emory & Henry
5
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, May 8
0
Randolph-Macon
5
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, May 14
0
Westminster (Pa.)
5
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, May 15
5
Emory
0
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

11:00 AM
Thursday, May 26
Washington and Lee
NCAA Singles/Doubles Championship
Preview | Recap | Live stats

TBA
Saturday, September 17
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington Fall Kickoff

TBA
Sunday, September 18
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington Fall Kickoff
Recap

TBA
Saturday, September 24
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championship
Recap

TBA
Sunday, September 25
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championship
Recap

TBA
Monday, September 26
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Regional Championship
Recap

TBA
Thursday, October 13
Washington and Lee
ITA Oracle Cup
Recap

TBA
Friday, October 14
Washington and Lee
ITA Oracle Cup
Recap

TBA
Saturday, October 15
Washington and Lee
ITA Oracle Cup
Recap

Final
Saturday, February 18
0
Bridgewater
9
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 18
0
Roanoke
9
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, February 21
9
Washington and Lee
0
Randolph
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, February 21
0
Sweet Briar
5
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 25
1
Christopher Newport
8
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 4
0
Emory & Henry
9
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, March 5
0
Virginia Wesleyan
9
Washington and Lee
Recap | Results

Final
Sunday, March 5
9
Washington and Lee
0
Guilford
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 11
1
Washington and Lee
6
Elon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 15
0
Whitman
9
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Thursday, March 16
4
Trinity (Tex.)
5
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 18
7
Williams
2
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, March 19
7
Washington and Lee
2
Skidmore
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 25
4
Carnegie Mellon
5
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, March 28
9
Washington and Lee
0
Hollins
Results | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 29
0
Shenandoah
9
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 2
4
Washington and Lee
5
Mary Washington
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, April 4
1
Lynchburg
8
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, April 4
0
Randolph-Macon
9
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, April 18
1
Washington and Lee
8
Emory
Results | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 19
0
Washington and Lee
9
Georgia Gwinnett
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 22
2
Johns Hopkins
7
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Wednesday, May 3
0
Hollins
5
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, May 6
0
Bridgewater
5
Washington and Lee
Recap | Box Score

Final
Sunday, May 7
0
Randolph-Macon
5
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, May 13
5
Washington and Lee
3
Sewanee
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, May 14
1
Washington and Lee
5
Emory
Results | Recap

TBA
Thursday, May 25
Washington and Lee
NCAA Singles & Doubles Championship
Results | Recap

9:00 AM
Friday, May 26
Washington and Lee
NCAA Singles & Doubles Championship
Results | Recap

8:00 AM
Saturday, September 16
Washington and Lee
UMW Kickoff Classic
Recap

8:00 AM
Sunday, September 17
Washington and Lee
UMW Kickoff Classic
Results | Recap

8:00 AM
Friday, September 22
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Region Championships

8:00 AM
Saturday, September 23
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Region Championships
Results | Recap

8:00 AM
Sunday, September 24
Washington and Lee
ITA Southeast Region Championships
Results | Recap

11:00 AM
Saturday, February 17
Virginia Wesleyan
Washington and Lee

1:00 PM
Sunday, February 18
Christopher Newport
Washington and Lee

4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20
Randolph
Washington and Lee

4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20
Washington and Lee
Sweet Briar

12:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
Johns Hopkins
Washington and Lee

TBA
Friday, March 2
Washington and Lee
Chicago

4:00 PM
Friday, March 2
Guilford
Washington and Lee

TBA
Saturday, March 3
Washington and Lee
ITA Indoor Nationals

TBA
Sunday, March 4
Washington and Lee
ITA Indoor Nationals

10:00 AM
Saturday, March 10
Hollins
Washington and Lee

1:00 PM
Saturday, March 10
Washington and Lee
Emory & Henry

4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13
Washington and Lee
Bridgewater

4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13
Washington and Lee
Randolph-Macon

1:00 PM
Saturday, March 17
MIT
Washington and Lee

TBA
Sunday, March 18
Washington and Lee
Bates

2:00 PM
Saturday, March 24
Washington and Lee
Lynchburg

TBA
Wednesday, March 28
Washington and Lee
Roanoke

4:00 PM
Thursday, March 29
Washington and Lee
Shenandoah

1:00 PM
Saturday, March 31
Washington and Lee
Carnegie Mellon

9:00 PM
Thursday, April 19
Washington and Lee
Claremont-M-S

TBA
Friday, April 20
Washington and Lee
Pomona-Pitzer

11:00 AM
Saturday, April 28
Mary Washington
Washington and Lee