Final
Saturday, October 12
W, 161-101
Centre
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, October 18
L, 123-139
Mary Washington
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 19
1st of 9
ODAC Relays
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 26
W, 167-88
Randolph-Macon
Results | Recap

Day 1 Final
Friday, November 1
3rd of 5
Wingate Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Saturday, November 2
3rd of 5
Wingate Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, November 8
W, 114-77
Sweet Briar
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 16
L, 89-168
Carnegie Mellon
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 16
W, 181-80
Allegheny
Results | Recap

Day 1 Final
Friday, November 22
2nd of 5
Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Saturday, November 23
1st of 5
Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 3 Final
Sunday, November 24
1st of 5
Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 11
W, 122-78
Bridgewater
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 18
W, Score N/A
Catholic
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 18
W, 174-68
Marymount
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 25
W, 133-64
Virginia Military Institute
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 25
W, 134-62
Ferrum
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, February 7
1st of 9
ODAC Championships
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 8
1st of 9
ODAC Championships
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, February 9
1st of 9
ODAC Championships
Results | Recap