1:00 pm


11:00 am
Saturday, October 10
98
Centre
158
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

5:00 pm
Friday, October 16
117
Washington and Lee
145
Mary Washington
Results | Recap

12:00 pm
Saturday, October 17
1st of 9
ODAC Relays
Results | Recap

1:00 pm
Saturday, October 24
167
Washington and Lee
89
Randolph-Macon
Results | Recap

10:00 am
Saturday, November 14
109
Washington and Lee
152
Carnegie Mellon
Results | Recap

10:00 am
Saturday, November 14
217
Washington and Lee
34
Allegheny
Results

6:00 pm
Friday, November 20
3rd of 12
Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Results | Recap

9:00 am
Saturday, November 21
2nd of 12
Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Results | Recap

9:00 am
Sunday, November 22
2nd of 12
Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Results | Recap

2:00 pm
Friday, December 4
1st of 10
Randolph-Macon Invitational
Results | Recap

8:45 am
Saturday, December 5
1st of 11
Randolph-Macon Invitational
Results | Recap

1:00 pm
Saturday, January 9
115
Washington and Lee
75
Bridgewater
Results | Recap

1:00 pm
Saturday, January 9
118
Washington and Lee
61
Hollins
Results

Final
Saturday, January 16
178
Washington and Lee
84
Catholic
Results | Recap

1:00 pm
Saturday, January 30
69
VMI
148
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

TBA
Friday, February 12
ODAC Championship
Live stats | Video

TBA
Saturday, February 13
ODAC Championship
Live stats | Video

TBA
Sunday, February 14
ODAC Championship
Live stats | Video

TBA
Wednesday, March 16
NCAA Championship

TBA
Thursday, March 17
NCAA Championship

TBA
Friday, March 18
NCAA Championship

TBA
Saturday, March 19
NCAA Championship