2005-06 W&L WOMEN'S SWIMMING SCHEDULE

Record: 10-5, 6-0 ODAC

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Oct. 21 Marymount W, 119-86
Sat., Oct. 29 Transylvania W, 161-101
Wed., Nov. 2 Sweet Briar* W, 82-13
Wed., Nov. 2 Randolph-Macon Woman's* W, 62-33
Sat., Nov. 5 Hollins* W, 169-67
Sat., Nov. 5 Guilford * W, 167.5-70.5
Sat., Nov. 5 Emory & Henry * W, 173-27
Sun., Nov. 6 at Gettysburg L, 72-133
Sat., Nov. 12 at Mary Washington L, 82-118
Sat., Nov. 19 at Dickinson W, 107-98
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Bryn Mawr (at Dickinson) W, 167-35
Sat.-Sun., Dec. 3-4 at Franklin & Marshall Invitational 7th of 14 teams
Sat., Jan. 7 at Randolph-Macon* W, 161-100
Mon., Jan. 9 SUNY Geneseo L, 87-116
Sat., Jan. 21 at Swarthmore L, 106-156
Sat., Jan. 28 Johns Hopkins L, 103-156
Fri., Feb. 17-Sun., Feb. 19 at ODAC Championships 1st of 7 teams
Thu., Mar. 9-Sat., Mar. 11 at NCAA Championships TBA
* - ODAC Contest