2004-05 W&L WOMEN'S SWIMMING SCHEDULE

Record: 10-5, 6-0 ODAC

Sat., Oct. 23 at Transylvania W, 112-93
Sat., Oct. 23 vs. DePauw (at Transylvania) L, 90-115
Sat., Oct. 30 Catholic L, 124-138
Fri., Nov. 5 Randolph-Macon* W, 132-130
Thu., Nov. 11 at Randolph-Macon Woman's* W, 55-31
Sat., Nov. 13 at Hollins* W, 174-58
Sat., Nov. 13 vs. Guilford * (at Hollins) W, 108-84
Wed., Nov. 17 at Sweet Briar* W, 132-86
Sat., Nov. 20 at Bryn Mawr (with Dickinson) W, 157-47
Sat., Nov. 20 vs. Dickinson (at Bryn Mawr) L, 92-111
Fri.-Sat., Dec. 3-4 at Randolph-Macon Invitational 1st of 8 teams
Sat., Jan. 8 SUNY-Geneseo L, 118-141
Sat., Jan. 15 Gettysburg L, 64-141
Sat., Jan. 29 at Johns Hopkins L, 86-107
Sat., Jan. 29 at Marymount W, 124-79
Fri., Feb. 18-Sun., Feb. 20 at ODAC Championships 1st of 6 teams
Thu., Mar. 10-Sat., Mar. 12 at NCAA Championships TBA
* - ODAC Contest