2001-02 W&L WOMEN'S SWIMMING SCHEDULE

Record: 8-5, 4-0

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Oct. 27 Transylvania University W, 114-89
Sat., Nov. 3 at Sewanee L, 75-135
Wed., Nov. 7 Sweet Briar* W, 155-94
Sat., Nov. 10 at Randolph-Macon* W, 170-74
Tue., Nov. 13 at Hollins* W, 148-96
Sun., Nov. 18 at Gettysburg L, 69.5-136.5
Tue., Nov. 27 Randolph-Macon WC* W, 176-80
Fri., Nov. 30 Radford W, 143-59
Sat., Jan. 12 at Catholic L, 74-131
Mon., Jan.14 Grove City W, 131-74
Mon., Jan. 21 Marymount W, 111-63
Fri., Jan. 25-Sat. Jan. 26 at Mary Washington L, 38-113
Fri. Jan. 25-Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Johns Hopkins (at Mary Washington) L, 31-120
Fri., Feb. 22-Sun., Feb. 24 ODAC/Atlantic States 1st of 14 teams
* - ODAC Contest