Final
Friday, August 30
0
Greensboro
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, August 31
1
Dallas
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 7
2
Rowan
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, September 8
2
Washington and Lee
1
Mary Washington
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 14
2
Washington and Lee
0
Eastern Mennonite
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, September 17
0
Southern Virginia
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 21
0
Randolph-Macon
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, September 24
0
Roanoke
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 28
1
Washington and Lee
0
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 1
6
Washington and Lee
1
Hollins
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 5
0
Randolph
11
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 8
0
Emory & Henry
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - 2OT
Sunday, October 13
0
Salisbury
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 16
5
Washington and Lee
0
Guilford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 19
10
Washington and Lee
0
Sweet Briar
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 23
0
Shenandoah
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 26
1
Lynchburg
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 30
2
Washington and Lee
1
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 2
0
Randolph-Macon
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, November 5
0
Bridgewater
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 9
0
Washington and Lee
2
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

1:00 PM
Friday, August 29
Meredith
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

1:00 PM
Saturday, August 30
Salisbury
Washington and Lee
Video

12:00 PM
Saturday, September 6
Washington and Lee
Greensboro

3:00 PM
Sunday, September 7
Washington and Lee
Methodist

1:00 PM
Saturday, September 13
Eastern Mennonite
Washington and Lee
Video

7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 17
Washington and Lee
Roanoke

12:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
Guilford
Washington and Lee
Video

4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 24
Sweet Briar
Washington and Lee
Video

1:30 PM
Saturday, September 27
Washington and Lee
Randolph
Live stats | Video

7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 1
Washington and Lee
Shenandoah
Live stats | Video

11:00 AM
Saturday, October 11
Virginia Wesleyan
Washington and Lee
Video

4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 14
Hollins
Washington and Lee
Video

1:00 PM
Saturday, October 18
Washington and Lee
Lynchburg
Live stats | Video

4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 22
Bridgewater
Washington and Lee
Video

3:00 PM
Saturday, October 25
Washington and Lee
Randolph-Macon

5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29
Washington and Lee
Emory & Henry
Live stats