3:30 PM
Friday, August 31
Washington and Lee
Johns Hopkins

3:30 PM
Saturday, September 1
Washington and Lee
Carnegie Mellon

12:00 PM
Saturday, September 8
Franklin & Marshall
Washington and Lee
Live stats

2:30 PM
Sunday, September 9
Salisbury
Washington and Lee
Live stats

2:30 PM
Saturday, September 15
Pfeiffer
Washington and Lee
Live stats

12:00 PM
Saturday, September 22
Washington and Lee
Randolph-Macon
Video | Live stats

3:00 PM
Sunday, September 23
Washington and Lee
St. Mary's (Md.)
Live stats

4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26
Roanoke
Washington and Lee
Live stats

12:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
Bridgewater
Washington and Lee
Live stats

6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3
Washington and Lee
Guilford
Live stats

7:00 PM
Friday, October 5
Washington and Lee
Shenandoah
Live stats

2:30 PM
Saturday, October 13
Virginia Wesleyan
Washington and Lee
Live stats

TBA
Wednesday, October 17
Washington and Lee
Lynchburg

2:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
Washington and Lee
Hollins
Live stats

4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24
Ferrum
Washington and Lee
Live stats

1:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
Eastern Mennonite
Washington and Lee
Live stats