2002 W&L WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

RECORD: 17-2-3, 8-1-2 ODAC 
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sept. 7 at Virginia Wesleyan* L, 0-1
Mon., Sept. 9 at Sweet Briar* W, 9-0
Sat., Sept. 14 Christopher Newport T, 1-1
Wed., Sept. 18 at Lynchburg* T, 1-1
Sat., Sept. 21 Hollins* W, 12-0
Sun., Sept. 22 Greensboro W, 3-0
Tue., Sept. 24 at Randolph-Macon Women's College* W, 5-0
Sat., Sept. 28 at North Carolina Wesleyan W, 2-1
Wed., Oct. 2 Emory & Henry* W, 8-0
Sat., Oct. 5 Guilford* W, 8-1
Wed., Oct. 9 Randolph-Macon* W, 3-2 (OT)
Sat., Oct. 12 Roanoke* W, 4-3
Thurs., Oct. 16 Eastern Mennonite* W, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 19 at Bridgewater* T, 1-1
Sun., Oct. 20 Chowan W, 2-0
Sat., Oct. 26 Savannah Art & Design W, 2-1 (OT)
Sun., Oct. 27 Goucher W, 4-0
Sat., Nov. 2 vs. Bridgewater (ODAC First Round) W, 2-0
Fri., Nov. 8 vs. Virginia Wesleyan (at Roanoke)@ W, 2-1
Sat., Nov. 9 vs. Lynchburg (at Roanoke)# W, 0-0 (2 OT) (Won on Penalty Kicks, 5-4)
Wed., Nov. 13 Greensboro^ W, 2-0
Sat., Nov. 16 at University of Texas-Dallas^ L, 0-1
* - ODAC Opponent @ - ODAC Semifinals # - ODAC Championship
^ - NCAA Tournament