2001 W&L WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

RECORD: 11-4-1, 9-2 ODAC 
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Sept. 7 Lynchburg* L, 4-1
Thu., Sept. 13 at Randolph-Macon* W, 3-1
Sat., Sept. 15 at Eastern Mennonite* W, 3-2
Tue., Sept. 18 Bridgewater* W, 4-1
Sat., Sept. 22 Randolph-Macon Women's College* W, 4-1
Mon., Sept. 24 Sweet Briar* W, 4-0
Sat., Sept. 29 Virginia Wesleyan* W, 1-0 (OT)
Sun., Sept. 30 N.C. Wesleyan L, 2-1
Wed., Oct. 3 at Emory & Henry* W, 4-0
Sat., Oct 6 Ferrum W, 7-0
Wed., Oct. 10 at Hollins* W, 5-2
Sat., Oct. 13 Carnegie Mellon L, 1-0 (2 OT)
Tue., Oct. 16 at Guilford* W, 1-0
Sat., Oct. 20 at Roanoke* L, 0-3
Tue., Oct. 23 Randolph-Macon* (ODAC Quarterfinal) W, 2-1
Fri., Oct. 26 vs Roanoke (ODAC Semifinals - at Lynchburg) T, 1-1 (2 OT) (Lost on Penalty Kicks, 4-2)
* ODAC Contest