2001-2002 SCHEDULE

RECORD: 3-7, 0-5 Centennial
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sun., Nov. 11 at VMI Keydet Invitational Individual Only
Sat., Dec. 1 at Scranton Tournament 4th of 11 teams
Wed., Dec. 5 Southern Virginia W, 34-15
Sat., Jan. 5 at Gettysburg# L, 24-22
Sat., Jan. 5 vs. Pensacola Christian# L, 43-3
Sat., Jan. 5 vs. Davidson# W, 24-15
Wed., Jan. 9 Muhlenberg L, 9-40
Sat., Jan. 12 at Ursinus Invitational Individual Only
Sat., Jan. 19 W&L Invitational Individual Only
Sat., Jan. 26 Ursinus L, 9-38
Sat., Jan. 26 Western Maryland L, 12-37
Wed., Jan. 30 at Southern Virginia L, 22-28
Sat., Feb. 2 at Newport News Apprentice Invitational 3rd of 9 teams
Sat., Feb. 9 vs. Johns Hopkins L, 16-24
Sat., Feb. 9 vs. Albright W, 37-15
Sat., Feb. 16 Centennial Conference (at Ursinus) 6th of 6 teams

# - Gettysburg Triangular