1:00 PM
Saturday, February 20
Mary Washington
Washington and Lee
Live stats

3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24
Washington and Lee
St. Mary's (Md.)

1:00 PM
Saturday, February 27
Washington and Lee
Franklin & Marshall
Live stats | Video

1:00 PM
Saturday, March 5
Washington and Lee
Salisbury

4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 9
Haverford
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

12:00 PM
Saturday, March 12
Gettysburg
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

12:00 PM
Saturday, March 19
Catholic
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 23
Shenandoah
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

1:00 PM
Saturday, March 26
Lynchburg
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30
Washington and Lee
Bridgewater

1:00 PM
Saturday, April 2
Washington and Lee
Virginia Wesleyan
Live stats

4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 6
Roanoke
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

7:00 PM
Saturday, April 16
Washington and Lee
Randolph
Video

1:00 PM
Saturday, April 23
Guilford
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 27
Washington and Lee
Randolph-Macon

1:00 PM
Saturday, April 30
Washington and Lee
Hollins