Final - OT
Sunday, February 16
11
Christopher Newport
12
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, February 19
16
Washington & Lee
6
St. Mary's (Md.)
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 22
5
Mary Washington
12
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, February 26
19
Washington & Lee
1
Randolph
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 1
4
Washington & Lee
12
Franklin & Marshall
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 8
9
Washington & Lee
11
Salisbury
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 15
6
Lynchburg
12
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 19
4
Shenandoah
14
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 22
9
Catholic
12
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 26
9
Roanoke
11
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 29
14
Washington & Lee
4
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 2
13
Washington & Lee
8
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 12
13
Guilford
19
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, April 15
4
Sweet Briar
20
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

5:00 PM
Thursday, April 17
Washington & Lee
Hollins

12:00 PM
Saturday, April 19
Washington & Lee
Bridgewater
Live stats | Video