2006 W&L WOMEN'S LACROSSE SCHEDULE

RECORD: 16-4, 8-0 ODAC
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Feb. 25 at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 6-8
Wed., Mar. 1 Roanoke* W, 13-5
Sat., Mar. 4 at Randolph-Macon* W, 17-7
Wed., Mar. 8 Frostburg State W, 17-3
Sat., Mar. 11 at Franklin & Marshall L, 10-13
Wed., Mar. 15 at Bridgewater* W, 17-2
Sat., Mar. 18 Mary Washington W, 10-7
Tue., Mar. 21 Williams L, 9-10
Fri., Mar. 24 Colorado College W, 15-7
Sun., Mar. 26 Catholic W, 21-6
Sat., Apr. 8 Sweet Briar* W, 16-2
Mon., Apr. 10 at Hollins* W, 17-0
Wed., Apr. 12 Lynchburg* W, 21-7
Sat., Apr. 15 Goucher W, 15-6
Wed., Apr. 19 Guilford* W, 21-5
Sat., Apr. 22 at Virginia Wesleyan* W, 9-8
Sat., Apr. 29 Roanoke# W, 12-2
Sat., Apr. 29 Va. Wesleyan vs. Rand.-Macon# VWC, 14-13
Sun., Apr. 30 Virginia Wesleyan# W, 13-7
Wed., May 10 Christopher Newport^ W, 19-9
Sat., May 13 The College of New Jersey^ L, 6-16

* - ODAC Contest
   
# - ODAC Tournament    
^ - NCAA Tournament