2003-04 W&L WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

RECORD: 9-17, 6-14 ODAC

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Nov. 21 at Peace L, 43-62
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Howard Payne (at Peace) L, 60-61
Tue., Nov. 25 Randolph-Macon WC* W, 63-51
Mon., Dec. 1 at Bridgewater* L, 53-54
Wed., Dec. 3 Emory & Henry* W, 60-55
Sat., Dec. 6 at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 73-54
Tue., Dec. 9 Southern Virginia W, 70-49
Sat., Jan. 3 at Roanoke* L, 65-67 (OT)
Tue., Jan. 6 Eastern Mennonite* L, 65-68
Fri., Jan. 9 Randolph-Macon* L, 68-82
Sat., Jan. 10 Virginia Wesleyan* W, 69-56
Tue., Jan. 13 Hollins* W, 60-57
Fri., Jan. 16 at Virginia Wesleyan* W, 49-44
Sat., Jan. 17 at Lynchburg* L, 61-70
Mon., Jan. 19 Mary Washington W, 55-50
Fri., Jan. 23 at Hollins* L, 65-67
Sat., Jan. 24 at Emory & Henry* L, 67-78
Tue., Jan. 27 at Eastern Mennonite* L, 59-98
Sun., Feb. 1 Roanoke* L, 47-50
Tue., Feb. 3 at Randolph-Macon WC* L, 41-57
Fri., Feb. 6 at Guilford* L, 38-69
Tue., Feb. 10 Lynchburg* W, 62-60
Fri., Feb. 13 at Randolph-Macon* L, 61-79
Wed., Feb. 18 Bridgewater* L, 46-66
Sun., Feb. 22 Guilford* L, 56-85
Thu., Feb. 26 vs. Eastern Mennonite# L, 61-64
* - ODAC Contest    
# - ODAC Tournament