Saturday, September 26
T3rd of 13
Randolph IHSA Invitational
Recap

Saturday, October 17
3rd of 13
Hollins IHSA Invitational
Recap

Saturday, October 31
T6th of 13
Bridgewater IHSA Invitational
Recap

Saturday, November 14
7th of 12
Emory & Henry IHSA Invitational
Recap

Saturday, February 13
T5th of 12
Randolph IHSA Invitational
Recap

Sunday, February 14
7th of 12
Sweet Briar/Lynchburg IHSA Invitational
Recap

Saturday, February 20
3rd of 12
Bridgewater IHSA Invitational
Recap

Saturday, February 27
7th of 12
Hollins IHSA Invitational
Recap

Sunday, February 28
T4th of 12
Virginia IHSA Invitational
Recap

Thursday, March 3
Hollins Spring Welcome Show

Friday, March 4
Hollins Spring Welcome Show

Saturday, March 5
Hollins Spring Welcome Show

Sunday, March 6
Hollins Spring Welcome Show
Recap

Saturday, March 19
Ind. Only
IHSA Regional Championships
Recap

1:00 pm
Friday, April 1
3rd of 6
ODAC Championship
Recap

Saturday, April 9
Ind. Only
Zone Finals
Recap

Final
Saturday, September 24
6th of 10
Randolph IHSA Invitational
Recap

Final
Saturday, October 15
5th of 10
Bridgewater IHSA Invitational
Recap

Final
Saturday, October 29
5th of 10
Hollins IHSA Invitational
Recap

Final
Saturday, November 12
4th of 10
Sweet Briar IHSA Invitational
Recap

Final
Saturday, February 11
T8th of 9
Randolph IHSA Invitational
Recap

Final
Sunday, February 12
T2nd of 10
Hollins IHSA Invitational
Recap

Final
Saturday, February 18
7th of 10
Bridgewater IHSA Invitational
Recap

Final
Saturday, February 25
7th of 9
Sweet Briar IHSA Invitational
Recap

Final
Sunday, February 26
2nd of 9
Virginia IHSA Invitational
Recap

Final
Sunday, March 19
Ind. Only
IHSA Regional Championships
Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 5
5th of 6
ODAC Championship
Recap