Final
Saturday, September 28
7th of 9
Randolph/Lynchburg IHSA Invitational
Recap

Final
Friday, October 25
4th of 9
Hollins IHSA Invitational
Recap

Final
Saturday, November 2
1st of 11
Bridgewater IHSA Invitational
Recap

Final
Saturday, November 16
8th of 11
Sweet Briar IHSA Invitational
Recap

Final
Friday, February 7
4th of 11
Randolph/Lynchburg IHSA Invitational
Recap

Final
Sunday, February 9
5th of 11
Sweet Briar IHSA Invitational
Recap

Final
Friday, February 21
5th of 11
Bridgewater IHSA Invitational
Recap

Final
Saturday, February 22
5th of 11
Hollins IHSA Invitational
Recap

Final
Sunday, February 23
6th of 11
University of Virginia IHSA Invitational
Recap

Final
Sunday, February 23
IHSA Regional Championships
Recap

Final
Saturday, March 1
Collegiate Cup/Va. Intermont Classic
Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 2
1st of 6
ODAC Championships
Recap

Final
Sunday, April 6
IHSA Zones
Recap