Saturday, September 27
8th of 11
Randolph/Lynchburg IHSA Invitational
Recap

Saturday, October 18
8th of 13
Hollins IHSA Invitational
Recap

Saturday, November 1
6th of 13
Bridgewater IHSA Invitational
Recap

Saturday, November 15
5th of 13
Sweet Briar IHSA Invitational
Recap

Saturday, February 7
7th of 12
Randolph/Lynchburg IHSA Invitational
Recap

Sunday, February 8
1st of 13
Sweet Briar IHSA Invitational
Recap

Saturday, February 14
9th of 13
Bridgewater IHSA Invitational
Recap

Saturday, February 28
Collegiate Cup

Friday, March 20
4th of 13
Hollins IHSA Invitational
Recap

Sunday, March 22
10th of 11
University of Virginia IHSA Invitational
Recap

Sunday, March 22
6th of 13
IHSA Regional Championships

Saturday, March 28
IHSA Zone 4 Championships

1:00 PM
Thursday, April 2
ODAC Championships