Final
Saturday, January 18
Ind. Only
Liberty Open
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 25
Ind. Only
Marietta Open
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, January 31
Ind. Only
Bison Open
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 1
Ind. Only
Bison Open
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 8
Ind. Only
CNU/Vince Brown Invite
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 22
Ind. Only
Kent State Tune Up
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, March 2
3rd of 9
ODAC Championships
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, March 14
Ind. Only
NCAA Championships
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 15
NCAA Championships
Recap

Day One
Friday, March 21
Ind. Only
W&L Carnival
Recap

Final
Saturday, March 22
Ind. Only
W&L Carnival
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 29
Ind. Only
Commonwealth Duals
Results | Recap

TBA
Saturday, April 12
Hopkins-Loyola Invitational
Recap | Live stats

TBA
Friday, April 18
ODAC Championship
Recap | Live stats

TBA
Saturday, April 19
ODAC Championship
Live stats

1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 30
Liberty Twilight

TBA
Thursday, May 22
NCAA Championship

TBA
Friday, May 23
NCAA Championship

TBA
Saturday, May 24
NCAA Championship