TBA
Saturday, September 19
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington Fall Kickoff

TBA
Sunday, September 20
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington Fall Kickoff
Recap

TBA
Saturday, October 3
Washington and Lee
ITA/USTA Southeast Regional Championships

TBA
Sunday, October 4
Washington and Lee
ITA/USTA Southeast Regional Championships
Recap

Final
Sunday, February 14
1
Randolph-Macon
5
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

2:00 PM
Sunday, February 14
Christopher Newport
Washington and Lee

5:00 PM
Thursday, February 25
Washington and Lee
Cal Lutheran

5:00 PM
Friday, February 26
Washington and Lee
Redlands

11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 2
Washington and Lee
Lynchburg

3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 2
Washington and Lee
Randolph

10:00 AM
Sunday, March 6
Johns Hopkins
Washington and Lee

2:00 PM
Saturday, March 12
Mary Washington
Washington and Lee

3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 15
Washington and Lee
Shenandoah

1:00 PM
Saturday, March 19
Roanoke
Washington and Lee

3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 23
Washington and Lee
Bridgewater

11:00 AM
Saturday, March 26
Washington and Lee
Swarthmore

10:00 AM
Saturday, April 2
Washington and Lee
Carnegie Mellon

12:00 PM
Sunday, April 3
Guilford
Washington and Lee

3:00 PM
Sunday, April 3
Hampden-Sydney
Washington and Lee

1:00 PM
Sunday, April 17
Washington and Lee
Virginia Wesleyan

2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 19
Washington and Lee
Emory

3:00 PM
Friday, April 22
Washington and Lee
Sewanee

12:00 PM
Saturday, April 23
Washington and Lee
Emory & Henry

TBA
Saturday, April 30
N.C. Wesleyan
Washington and Lee