11:00 am
Saturday, October 10
91
Centre
157
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

5:00 pm
Friday, October 16
160
Washington and Lee
102
Mary Washington
Results | Recap

1:00 pm
Saturday, October 24
149.5
Washington and Lee
112.5
Randolph-Macon
Results | Recap

10:00 am
Saturday, November 14
91
Washington and Lee
170
Carnegie Mellon
Results | Recap

10:00 am
Saturday, November 14
183
Washington and Lee
76
Allegheny
Results

6:00 pm
Friday, November 20
3rd of 9
Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Results | Recap

9:00 am
Saturday, November 21
2nd of 9
Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Results | Recap

9:00 am
Sunday, November 22
2nd of 9
Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Results | Recap

2:00 pm
Friday, December 4
2nd of 10
Randolph-Macon Invitational
Results | Recap

8:45 am
Saturday, December 5
1st of 10
Randolph-Macon Invitational
Results | Recap

1:00 pm
Saturday, January 9
Washington and Lee
Hampden-Sydney
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 16
165
Washington and Lee
97
Catholic
Results | Recap

1:00 pm
Saturday, January 30
109
VMI
171
Washington and Lee
Results | Recap

Day 1 Final
Friday, February 12
1st of 4
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Saturday, February 13
1st of 4
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, February 14
1st of 4
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

10:00 am
Wednesday, March 16
Ind. Only
NCAA Championship
Results | Recap

10:00 am
Thursday, March 17
Ind. Only
NCAA Championship
Results | Recap

10:00 am
Friday, March 18
NCAA Championship

Final
Saturday, March 19
17th of 55
NCAA Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 8
1st of 6
Derby City Invitational
Results | Recap

Cancelled
Friday, October 14
Mary Washington

Final
Friday, October 21
W, 162-96
Randolph-Macon
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 12
L, 191-71
Carnegie Mellon
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 12
W, 189-102
Grove City

Final
Friday, November 18
2nd of 10
Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 19
2nd of 10
Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, November 20
2nd of 10
Franklin & Marshall Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, December 2
1st of 10
Randolph-Macon Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, December 3
1st of 10
Randolph-Macon Invitational
Results | Recap

Saturday, January 7
No Result
Intra-Squad Swim

Final
Saturday, January 14
W, 172-84
Catholic
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 21
W, 174.5-88.5
York
Results | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 21
W, 201-46
Marymount
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, February 10
1st of 5
ODAC Championship
Video | Results | Recap | Live stats

Final
Saturday, February 11
1st of 5
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, February 12
1st of 5
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap