Final - 2OT
Friday, August 30
0
Washington and Lee
0
Denison
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Saturday, August 31
1
Washington and Lee
1
Case Western Reserve
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Wednesday, September 4
1
Washington and Lee
0
Southern Virginia
Box Score | Recap

Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 7
1
Catholic
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 14
4
Washington and Lee
0
Ferrum
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, September 18
0
Hampden-Sydney
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - 2OT
Sunday, September 22
1
Washington and Lee
1
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap | Video

Final
Saturday, September 28
4
Washington and Lee
2
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 1
0
Eastern Mennonite
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 5
0
Roanoke
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 9
0
Shenandoah
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, October 13
0
Washington and Lee
1
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, October 18
2
Washington and Lee
0
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 22
0
Emory & Henry
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 26
1
Guilford
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 29
0
Washington and Lee
4
Randolph
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 2
0
Hampden-Sydney
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, November 6
0
Washington and Lee
2
Randolph
Box Score | Recap

3:30 PM
Saturday, August 30
Washington and Lee
Sewanee

3:30 PM
Sunday, August 31
Washington and Lee
Hendrix

1:00 PM
Saturday, September 6
Washington and Lee
Catholic
Live stats

4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 9
Southern Virginia
Washington and Lee
Video

7:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Washington and Lee
Guilford
Live stats

2:30 PM
Saturday, September 20
Virginia Wesleyan
Washington and Lee
Video

7:00 PM
Saturday, September 27
Washington and Lee
Hampden-Sydney
Live stats

4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 1
Washington and Lee
Eastern Mennonite
Live stats

1:00 PM
Saturday, October 4
Bridgewater
Washington and Lee
Video

4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 7
Ferrum
Washington and Lee
Video

3:00 PM
Saturday, October 11
Lynchburg
Washington and Lee
Video

4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 15
Washington and Lee
Shenandoah
Live stats | Video

3:00 PM
Saturday, October 18
Randolph-Macon
Washington and Lee
Video

4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 21
Randolph
Washington and Lee
Video

7:00 PM
Saturday, October 25
Washington and Lee
Roanoke

7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 29
Washington and Lee
Emory & Henry
Live stats