Final
Tuesday, September 1
0
Greensboro
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - 2OT
Friday, September 4
0
Washington and Lee
0
Berry
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 5
3
Stockton
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, September 9
3
Washington and Lee
1
Southern Virginia
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 12
1
Catholic
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 19
2
Washington and Lee
1
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, September 27
3
Washington and Lee
1
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, September 30
0
Emory & Henry
6
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, October 4
0
Guilford
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 7
0
Hampden-Sydney
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Saturday, October 10
0
Washington and Lee
1
Messiah
Box Score | Recap

Final - 2OT
Wednesday, October 14
1
Washington and Lee
1
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 17
1
Washington and Lee
0
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 21
0
Shenandoah
6
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 24
0
Eastern Mennonite
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 28
3
Washington and Lee
1
Randolph
Box Score | Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 31
0
Roanoke
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, November 3
0
Eastern Mennonite
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 7
2
Virginia Wesleyan
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, November 8
2
Randolph
5
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, November 12
0
Methodist
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, November 15
1
Washington and Lee
2
Haverford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 3
0
Washington and Lee
2
Rowan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, September 4
2
Oneonta St.
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, September 8
1
Southern Virginia
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap | Photos | Photos

Final
Saturday, September 10
3
Washington and Lee
1
Ohio Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, September 11
0
Wooster
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 17
1
Virginia Wesleyan
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap | Photos

Final
Saturday, September 24
5
Washington and Lee
0
Shenandoah
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, September 27
0
Eastern Mennonite
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 1
0
Hampden-Sydney
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 5
5
Washington and Lee
0
Guilford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 8
4
Messiah
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 12
1
Lynchburg
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 15
1
Randolph-Macon
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 18
4
Washington and Lee
1
Emory & Henry
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 22
0
Randolph
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - 2OT
Wednesday, October 26
1
Roanoke
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 29
4
Washington and Lee
0
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, November 2
0
Bridgewater
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 5
0
Roanoke
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, November 6
1
Washington and Lee
2
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, November 11
1
Washington and Lee
1
St. Lawrence
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 12
0
Washington and Lee
2
Franklin & Marshall
Box Score | Recap