2003 W&L MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

RECORD: 7-6-4, 3-4-2 ODAC
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sept. 13 at North Carolina Wesleyan W, 2-1 (OT)
Tue., Sept. 16 at Ferrum W, 2-0
Sat., Sept. 20 Catholic W, 3-1
Wed., Sept. 24 Eastern Mennonite* T, 2-2 (2 OT)
Sat., Sept. 27 Hampden-Sydney* W, 3-1
Wed., Oct. 1 at Randolph-Macon* T, 0-0 (2 OT)
Sat., Oct. 4 at Savannah A&D W, 2-1
Wed., Oct. 8 at Lynchburg* W, 1-0
Sat., Oct. 11 Roanoke* L, 2-1
Tue., Oct. 14 Virginia Military Institute L, 1-3
Sat., Oct. 18 at Virginia Wesleyan* L, 0-2
Wed., Oct. 22 Guilford* L, 0-3
Sat., Oct. 25 at Bridgewater* L, 3-2 (OT)
Wed., Oct. 29 Emory & Henry* W, 5-0
Sat., Nov. 1 at Roanoke#$ T, 1-1
Fri., Nov. 7 vs. Guilford#$ T, 2-2
Sat., Nov. 8 vs. Virginia Wesleyan# L, 1-3
* - ODAC Contest

# - ODAC Tournament at Virginia Wesleyan

 
$ - Advanced on penalty kicks