2000 W&L MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

RECORD: 19-2, 8-1 ODAC

DAY     DATE            OPPONENT                          TIME/RESULT
Sat.    Sept. 9         Catholic                          W, 2-1 (2OT)
Thu.    Sept. 14        at Southern Virginia              W, 3-2
Sat.    Sept. 16        Randolph-Macon*                   W, 2-0
Wed.    Sept. 20        Ferrum                            W, 3-0
Sat.    Sept. 23        Virginia Wesleyan*                W, 2-1
Thu.    Sept. 28        at Hampden-Sydney*                W, 4-0
Sat.    Sept. 30        Lynchburg*                        W, 5-1
Wed.    Oct. 4          at Roanoke*                       L, 1-2
Sat.    Oct. 7          Guilford*                         W, 3-0
Wed.    Oct. 11         at Eastern Mennonite*             W, 4-0
Fri.    Oct. 13         at Manhattanville                 W, 2-1 (OT)
Sun.    Oct. 15         at Emory & Henry*                 W, 3-1
Thu.    Oct. 19         Bridgewater*                      W, 4-0
Sat.    Oct. 21         St. Mary's (Md.)                  W, 1-0 (2OT)
Wed.    Oct. 25         at VMI                            W, 3-0
Sat.    Oct. 28         at Averett                        W, 3-0
Tue.    Oct. 31         ODAC Quarters vs. Guilford        W, 2-1 (OT)
Fri.    Nov. 3          ODAC Semis vs. Randolph-Macon     W, 2-1
Sat.    Nov. 4          ODAC Finals vs. Va. Wesleyan      W, 1-0
Sat.    Nov. 11         vs. Frostburg State@              W, 4-1
Sun.    Nov. 12         at Christopher Newport@           L, 0-1

* - Old Dominion Athletic Conference game
@ - NCAA Tournament