Final
Tuesday, February 11
4
Ferrum
16
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 15
14
Washington and Lee
6
Christopher Newport
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 22
11
Denison
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 1
15
Washington College
8
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 8
8
Washington and Lee
10
Franklin & Marshall
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 12
6
Washington and Lee
7
Mary Washington
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 15
14
Washington and Lee
7
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 19
7
Sewanee
13
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 22
19
Washington and Lee
8
Guilford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 29
7
Roanoke
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 2
16
Washington and Lee
3
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 12
29
Washington and Lee
3
Randolph
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 16
8
Washington and Lee
11
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 19
8
Virginia Wesleyan
25
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 23
6
Shenandoah
21
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 26
6
Hampden-Sydney
8
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, May 3
12
Lynchburg
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, February 13
13
Christopher Newport
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 21
11
Washington and Lee
5
Denison
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, February 24
4
Wooster
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 28
15
Washington and Lee
7
Washington College
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 7
7
Franklin & Marshall
6
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 11
5
Mary Washington
14
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 14
4
Randolph
14
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 18
2
Sewanee
7
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 21
1
Bridgewater
18
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, March 24
12
Colby
11
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Saturday, March 28
6
Washington and Lee
7
Hampden-Sydney
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 1
15
Lynchburg
6
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 4
15
Washington and Lee
5
Shenandoah
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 8
4
Washington and Lee
6
Roanoke
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 18
9
Randolph-Macon
12
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 22
5
Guilford
15
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 25
15
Washington and Lee
7
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, April 28
6
Washington and Lee
5
Hampden-Sydney
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, May 2
5
Washington and Lee
13
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap