Final
Tuesday, February 11
4
Ferrum
16
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 15
14
Washington and Lee
6
Christopher Newport
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 22
11
Denison
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 1
15
Washington College
8
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 8
8
Washington and Lee
10
Franklin & Marshall
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 12
6
Washington and Lee
7
Mary Washington
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 15
14
Washington and Lee
7
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 19
7
Sewanee
13
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 22
19
Washington and Lee
8
Guilford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 29
7
Roanoke
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 2
16
Washington and Lee
3
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 12
29
Washington and Lee
3
Randolph
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 16
8
Washington and Lee
11
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 19
8
Virginia Wesleyan
25
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 23
6
Shenandoah
21
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 26
6
Hampden-Sydney
8
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, May 3
12
Lynchburg
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

TBA
Saturday, February 14
Christopher Newport
Washington and Lee

TBA
Saturday, February 21
Washington and Lee
Denison

1:00 PM
Saturday, February 28
Washington and Lee
Washington College
Live stats | Video

TBA
Saturday, March 7
Franklin & Marshall
Washington and Lee

7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11
Mary Washington
Washington and Lee

TBA
Saturday, March 14
Randolph
Washington and Lee

TBA
Wednesday, March 18
Sewanee
Washington and Lee

TBA
Saturday, March 21
Bridgewater
Washington and Lee

TBA
Tuesday, March 24
Colby
Washington and Lee

TBA
Saturday, March 28
Washington and Lee
Hampden-Sydney

7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1
Washington and Lee
Lynchburg

2:00 PM
Saturday, April 4
Washington and Lee
Shenandoah
Live stats | Video

TBA
Wednesday, April 8
Washington and Lee
Roanoke

TBA
Saturday, April 18
Randolph-Macon
Washington and Lee

7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
Guilford
Washington and Lee

1:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
Washington and Lee
Virginia Wesleyan