Final - 2OT
Thursday, February 11
10
Washington and Lee
9
Christopher Newport
Box Score | Recap

1:00 PM
Saturday, February 20
Denison
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

1:00 PM
Saturday, February 27
Washington College
Washington and Lee
Live stats

2:00 PM
Saturday, March 5
Washington and Lee
Franklin & Marshall
Live stats | Video

7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 9
Washington and Lee
Mary Washington
Live stats | Video

2:00 PM
Saturday, March 12
Hampden-Sydney
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

7:00 PM
Saturday, March 19
Virginia Wesleyan
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 22
Washington and Lee
Colby
Live stats

7:00 PM
Saturday, March 26
Washington and Lee
Lynchburg
Live stats | Video

4:00 PM
Saturday, April 2
Washington and Lee
Guilford
Live stats

7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 6
Washington and Lee
Bridgewater
Live stats | Video

3:00 PM
Saturday, April 16
Shenandoah
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 19
Washington and Lee
Elizabethtown
Live stats

1:00 PM
Saturday, April 23
Roanoke
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 27
Washington and Lee
Randolph
Video

1:00 PM
Saturday, April 30
Washington and Lee
Randolph-Macon