2003 W&L MEN'S LACROSSE SCHEDULE

RECORD: 9-5, 4-2 ODAC
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Feb. 22 Bates W, 8-3
Sun., Mar. 2 Washington College W, 6-5
Sat., Mar. 8 Gettysburg W, 10-9
Sun., Mar. 16 Franklin & Marshall L, 4-5
Sun., Mar. 23 at Roanoke* L, 4-8
Wed., Mar. 26 Guilford* W, 19-3
Sat., Mar. 29 Lynchburg* W, 12-9
Tue., Apr. 1 Virginia Military Inst. (W&L Turf Field) W, 9-8
Sat., Apr. 12 at Hampden-Sydney* L, 7-8 (4 OT)
Wed., Apr. 16 Randolph-Macon* W, 9-1
Sat., Apr. 19 at Virginia Wesleyan* W, 8-6
Tue., Apr. 22 at Hampden-Sydney (ODAC Tourn.) W, 8-5
Sat., Apr. 26 at Lynchburg (ODAC Final) L, 5-6 (OT)
Sat., May 3 Limestone L, 6-7 (OT)
* - ODAC Contest