2002 W&L MEN'S LACROSSE SCHEDULE

RECORD: 14-4, 5-1 ODAC
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Feb. 23 Bates W, 10-2
Wed., Feb. 27 Pfeiffer W, 11-5
Sat., March 2 Washington College L, 8-9
Sat., March 9 Gettysburg L, 7-10
Sat., March 16 Franklin & Marshall (at Loyola Blakefield) W, 10-6
Sat., March 23 Roanoke* W, 9-5
Wed., March 27 at Guilford* W, 19-0
Sat., March 30 at Lynchburg* W, 15-11
Wed., April 3 VMI W, 11-3
Sun., April 14 Hampden-Sydney* L, 5-8
Wed., April 17 at Randolph-Macon* W, 11-2
Sat., April 20 Virginia Wesleyan* W, 18-1
Tue., April 23 Lynchburg@ W, 14-12
Sat., April 27 at Hampden-Sydney@ W, 8-3
Sat., May 4 Limestone W, 13-5
Wed., May 8 vs. Widener (NCAA First Round) W, 13-8
Sun., May 12 at Washington College (NCAA Quarterfinals) W, 11-8
Sat., May 18 at Gettysburg (NCAA Semifinals) L, 8-12
* - ODAC Contest    
@ - ODAC Tournament