Day 1
Sunday, September 20
4th of 17
Rhodes Fall Classic
Results | Recap

Final
Monday, September 21
3rd of 17
Rhodes Fall Classic
Results | Recap

Day 1
Monday, October 5
T5th of 15
Oglethorpe Royal Lakes Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Tuesday, October 6
4th of 15
Oglethorpe Royal Lakes Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 1
Sunday, October 11
T15th of 18
Golfweek Division III Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 2
Monday, October 12
17th of 18
Golfweek Division III Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 3 Final
Tuesday, October 13
17th of 18
Golfweek Division III Invitational
Results | Recap

Monday, March 7
Berry Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate

Tuesday, March 8
Berry Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate

Individuals Only
Monday, March 14
Va. Wesleyan Marlin Invitational

Individuals Only
Tuesday, March 15
Va. Wesleyan Marlin Invitational

Friday, March 18
Jekyll Island Invitational

Saturday, March 19
Jekyll Island Invitational

Sunday, March 20
Jekyll Island Invitational

Monday, March 28
Huntingdon Spring Invitational

Tuesday, March 29
Huntingdon Spring Invitational

Sunday, April 3
Match Play Preview

Sunday, April 24
ODAC Championship

Monday, April 25
ODAC Championship

Tuesday, April 26
ODAC Championship