Day 1
Sunday, September 20
4th of 17
Rhodes Fall Classic
Results | Recap

Final
Monday, September 21
3rd of 17
Rhodes Fall Classic
Results | Recap

Day 1
Monday, October 5
T5th of 15
Oglethorpe Royal Lakes Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Tuesday, October 6
4th of 15
Oglethorpe Royal Lakes Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 1
Sunday, October 11
T15th of 18
Golfweek Division III Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 2
Monday, October 12
17th of 18
Golfweek Division III Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 3 Final
Tuesday, October 13
17th of 18
Golfweek Division III Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 1
Monday, March 7
12th of 17
Berry Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Tuesday, March 8
11th of 17
Berry Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Day 1
Monday, March 14
Ind. Only
Va. Wesleyan Marlin Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Tuesday, March 15
Ind. Only
Va. Wesleyan Marlin Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 1 Final
Friday, March 18
T9th of 30
Jekyll Island Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Saturday, March 19
6th of 30
Jekyll Island Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 3 Final
Sunday, March 20
11th of 30
Jekyll Island Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 1 Final
Monday, March 28
4th of 10
Huntingdon Wynlakes Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Tuesday, March 29
4th of 10
Huntingdon Wynlakes Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 3
L, 1.5-3.5
vs. Christopher Newport
Recap

Final
Sunday, April 3
W, 3.5-1.5
vs. Eastern Mennonite
Recap

Day 1 Final
Sunday, April 24
3rd of 10
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Monday, April 25
1st of 10
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, April 26
1st of 10
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Day 1 Final
Tuesday, May 10
T7th of 41
NCAA Championship
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Wednesday, May 11
2nd of 41
NCAA Championship
Results | Recap

Day 3 Final
Thursday, May 12
6th of 15
NCAA Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Friday, May 13
T3rd of 15
NCAA Championship
Results | Recap

Day 1
Sunday, September 18
13th of 18
NCAA Fall Preview
Results | Recap

Day 2
Monday, September 19
T4th of 18
NCAA Fall Preview
Results | Recap

Day 3 Final
Tuesday, September 20
T8th of 18
NCAA Fall Preview
Results | Recap

Day 1
Sunday, September 25
10th of 12
Ohio Wesleyan Gordin Collegiate Classic
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Monday, September 26
11th of 12
Ohio Wesleyan Gordin Collegiate Classic
Results | Recap

Day 1
Sunday, October 9
Kenyon BNS Sports Fall Invite ("B" Squad)
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Monday, October 10
Kenyon BNS Sports Fall Invite ("B" Squad)
Results | Recap

Day 1 Final
Monday, October 17
6th of 12
Guilford O'Briant-Jensen Memorial
Results | Recap

Day 2 Final
Tuesday, October 18
6th of 12
Guilford O'Briant-Jensen Memorial
Results | Recap

Day 1
Monday, March 6
T5th of 18
Berry Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, March 7
6th of 18
Berry Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate
Results | Recap

Day 1
Friday, March 17
1st of 29
Jekyll Island Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 2
Saturday, March 18
4th of 29
Jekyll Island Invitational
Results | Recap

Day 3 Final
Sunday, March 19
7th of 29
Jekyll Island Invitational
Results | Recap

"B" Team
Monday, March 27
T3 of 11
Lynchburg College Invitational
Results | Recap

"B" Team
Tuesday, March 28
4th of 11
Lynchburg College Invitational
Results | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 2
4
Washington and Lee
1
Centre
Recap

Final
Sunday, April 2
3
Washington and Lee
2
Hampden-Sydney
Recap

Final
Monday, April 3
L, 2-1-2
Berry
Recap | Live stats

Day 1
Sunday, April 23
2nd of 11
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Day 2
Monday, April 24
2nd of 11
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Final
Tuesday, April 25
2nd of 11
ODAC Championship
Results | Recap

Day 1
Tuesday, May 16
T8th of 42
NCAA Championship
Recap | Live stats

Day 2
Wednesday, May 17
11th of 42
NCAA Championship
Recap | Live stats

Day 3
Thursday, May 18
11th of 42
NCAA Championship
Recap | Live stats

Final
Friday, May 19
14th of 42
NCAA Championship
Recap | Live stats

Day 1 Final
Sunday, September 24
T5th of 18
Tournament Town Preview
Results | Recap

Final
Monday, September 25
8th of 18
Tournament Town Preview
Results | Recap

Sunday, October 1
Ohio Wesleyan Gordin Collegiate Classic

Monday, October 2
Ohio Wesleyan Gordin Collegiate Classic

Individual Only
Monday, October 16
VSGA Intercollegiate

Individual Only
Tuesday, October 17
VSGA Intercollegiate

Monday, October 23
Guilford O'Briant-Jensen Memorial
Live stats

Tuesday, October 24
Guilford O'Briant-Jensen Memorial
Live stats