Final
Friday, November 15
77
Ferrum
72
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 16
92
Southern Virginia
100
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 23
65
Washington and Lee
76
Guilford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, November 26
62
Washington and Lee
70
Averett
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Saturday, November 30
84
Roanoke
87
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, December 4
56
Washington and Lee
66
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Monday, December 16
66
Muhlenberg
57
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, December 17
82
Washington and Lee
58
Rosemont
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, December 29
48
Cairn
87
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Monday, December 30
60
Williams
58
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 4
74
Washington and Lee
86
Chicago
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, January 8
66
Ferrum
54
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 11
58
Washington and Lee
55
Emory & Henry
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, January 15
56
Randolph
52
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 18
71
Lynchburg
66
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, January 22
80
Eastern Mennonite
74
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 25
54
Washington and Lee
85
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, January 29
62
Washington and Lee
69
Roanoke
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 1
66
Bridgewater
75
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, February 5
73
Shenandoah
64
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 8
64
Guilford
52
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 15
57
Washington and Lee
69
Hampden-Sydney
Box Score | Recap

Final
Monday, February 17
76
Washington and Lee
86
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, February 19
57
Washington and Lee
80
Randolph
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 22
68
Randolph-Macon
62
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, February 25
66
Washington and Lee
62
Randolph
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, February 28
77
Washington and Lee
70
Guilford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 1
60
Washington and Lee
74
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

6:00 PM
Saturday, November 15
Hood
Washington and Lee

TBA
Sunday, November 16
Washington and Lee
Gettysburg Tournament

7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 19
Washington and Lee
Ferrum

7:00 PM
Friday, November 21
Christopher Newport
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25
Washington and Lee
Catholic

3:00 PM
Sunday, November 30
William Peace
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 3
Washington and Lee
Eastern Mennonite

4:00 PM
Saturday, December 6
Bridgewater
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 10
Averett
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

2:00 PM
Monday, December 29
Elmira
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

TBA
Tuesday, December 30
W&L Tournament
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 7
Emory & Henry
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

2:00 PM
Saturday, January 10
Washington and Lee
Virginia Wesleyan

7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14
Roanoke
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

4:00 PM
Saturday, January 17
Washington and Lee
Lynchburg

7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 21
Eastern Mennonite
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

3:00 PM
Saturday, January 24
Washington and Lee
Guilford
Live stats

7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 28
Hampden-Sydney
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

4:30 PM
Saturday, January 31
Washington and Lee
Bridgewater
Live stats

8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 4
Randolph
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

2:00 PM
Saturday, February 7
Randolph-Macon
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 11
Washington and Lee
Shenandoah
Live stats | Video

2:00 PM
Saturday, February 14
Virginia Wesleyan
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18
Washington and Lee
Roanoke

4:00 PM
Saturday, February 21
Washington and Lee
Randolph
Live stats