Final
Sunday, November 15
86
Berry
89
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, November 17
52
Washington and Lee
70
Christopher Newport
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, November 20
62
Rutgers-Newark
54
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 21
77
Washington and Lee
75
Pitt.-Bradford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, November 24
72
Catholic
74
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap | Video

Final
Wednesday, December 2
66
Hampden-Sydney
75
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, December 5
65
Virginia Wesleyan
52
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, December 29
58
Methodist
65
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Tuesday, December 29
70
Sewanee
75
Frostburg St.
Box Score | Video

Final - OT
Wednesday, December 30
68
Sewanee
67
Methodist
Preview | Box Score

Final
Wednesday, December 30
80
Frostburg St.
81
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 2
93
Washington and Lee
70
William Peace
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, January 6
105
Roanoke
96
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, January 10
83
Lynchburg
69
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, January 13
74
Washington and Lee
55
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, January 16
63
Washington and Lee
69
Hampden-Sydney
Box Score | Recap

Final
Monday, January 18
48
Ferrum
51
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, January 20
66
Shenandoah
77
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, January 27
76
Washington and Lee
85
Eastern Mennonite
Box Score | Recap | Video

Final - OT
Saturday, January 30
68
Washington and Lee
71
Guilford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, February 2
86
Emory & Henry
70
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 6
76
Washington and Lee
91
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

7:30 PM
Monday, February 8
Randolph-Macon
Washington and Lee
Preview | Live stats | Video

7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10
Washington and Lee
Roanoke
Live stats | Video | Audio

2:00 PM
Saturday, February 13
Washington and Lee
Virginia Wesleyan
Live stats | Video

7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17
Eastern Mennonite
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

2:00 PM
Saturday, February 20
Washington and Lee
Randolph
Live stats | Video