2003-04 W&L MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

RECORD: 7-18, 5-13 ODAC
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Nov. 21 at Franklin & Marshall@ L, 43-63
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Catholic@ L, 61-72
Tue., Nov. 25 at The Citadel L, 44-62
Sat., Nov. 29 Drew W, 63-51
Wed., Dec. 3 at Guilford* W, 59-50
Sat., Dec. 6 Chowan L, 66-72
Wed., Dec. 10 at Bridgewater* L, 51-66
Tue., Dec. 30 Trinity (Conn.) L, 48-49
Sat., Jan. 3 at Randolph-Macon* L, 56-75
Sun., Jan. 4 at Virginia Wesleyan* L, 45-58
Sat., Jan. 10 at Roanoke* L, 63-86
Wed., Jan. 14 Eastern Mennonite* W, 93-84
Sat., Jan. 17 at Lynchburg* L, 65-68
Sun., Jan. 18 Hampden-Sydney* L, 56-69
Wed., Jan. 21 at Emory & Henry* L, 66-76
Sat., Jan. 24 Virginia Wesleyan* L, 54-59
Sun., Jan. 25 Randolph-Macon* L, 61-66
Wed., Jan. 28 Averett W, 82-67
Sun., Feb. 1 Roanoke* W, 52-43
Wed., Feb. 4 Emory & Henry* L, 48-49
Sat., Feb. 7 at Hampden-Sydney* L, 45-76
Sun., Feb. 8 Lynchburg* W, 49-44
Wed., Feb. 11 Guilford* L, 44-79
Sat., Feb. 14 at Eastern Mennonite* W, 76-69
Tue., Feb. 17 Bridgewater* L, 61-72
Sat.-Mon., Feb. 21-23 at ODAC Tournament TBA
* - ODAC Contest @ - F&M Tournament