Final - OT
Tuesday, September 1
0
Washington and Lee
1
Johns Hopkins
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Thursday, September 3
0
Washington and Lee
1
Sewanee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 5
1
Wittenberg
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, September 9
2
Washington and Lee
1
Washington College
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, September 13
0
Washington and Lee
2
McDaniel
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 19
0
Washington and Lee
1
Christopher Newport
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Monday, September 21
2
Catholic
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Sunday, September 27
1
Washington and Lee
2
St. Mary's (Md.)
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, October 1
5
Washington and Lee
0
Ferrum
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 3
1
Lynchburg
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 7
0
Roanoke
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 10
4
Washington and Lee
0
Eastern Mennonite
Box Score | Recap

Final - 2OT
Friday, October 16
1
Washington and Lee
2
Shenandoah
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Saturday, October 24
4
Randolph-Macon
5
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 27
6
Washington and Lee
0
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 31
0
Bridgewater
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, November 6
2
Shenandoah
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 7
1
Bridgewater
0
Washington and Lee
Recap | Box Score

Final
Friday, September 2
1
Washington and Lee
2
Johns Hopkins
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 3
0
Washington and Lee
2
Catholic
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 10
1
St. Mary's (Md.)
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, September 11
1
Kenyon
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 17
1
Sewanee
7
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, September 18
0
Washington College
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, September 21
1
Washington and Lee
4
Mary Washington
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 24
0
Shenandoah
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 1
1
Virginia Wesleyan
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, October 2
2
Christopher Newport
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 5
2
Washington and Lee
0
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 8
5
Washington and Lee
2
McDaniel
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 15
1
Washington and Lee
3
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 19
3
Washington and Lee
1
Roanoke
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 22
1
Eastern Mennonite
6
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, October 27
0
Sweet Briar
11
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 29
2
Washington and Lee
3
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, November 1
0
Roanoke
3
Washington and Lee
Recap | Box Score

Final
Friday, November 4
2
Washington and Lee
1
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 5
2
Shenandoah
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - PS Away
Friday, September 1
2
Johns Hopkins
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Sunday, September 3
2
Washington and Lee
1
Washington College
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 9
1
Washington and Lee
3
Kenyon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, September 10
0
Washington and Lee
2
Denison
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Saturday, September 16
0
Elizabethtown
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, September 17
1
Juniata
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Wednesday, September 20
1
Mary Washington
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 23
1
Washington and Lee
4
Christopher Newport
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Wednesday, September 27
3
Lynchburg
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, October 4
5
Washington and Lee
2
Eastern Mennonite
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 7
3
Randolph-Macon
8
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - OT
Wednesday, October 11
4
Washington and Lee
3
Shenandoah
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, October 13
5
Washington and Lee
3
Dickinson
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, October 17
0
Roanoke
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 21
0
Bridgewater
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 28
3
Washington and Lee
2
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, November 3
1
Shenandoah
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, November 3
1
Roanoke
7
Lynchburg
Video | Box Score

Final - OT
Saturday, November 4
1
Lynchburg
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - 2OT
Wednesday, November 8
0
Denison
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 11
2
Washington and Lee
3
Messiah
Box Score | Recap