Final
Saturday, August 30
1
Johns Hopkins
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, September 2
5
Washington and Lee
0
Transylvania
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, September 4
3
Washington and Lee
1
Hendrix
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, September 5
1
Washington and Lee
2
Rhodes
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 6
4
Washington and Lee
2
Sewanee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 13
2
McDaniel
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, September 17
0
Washington and Lee
3
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

2:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
St. Mary's (Md.)
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

1:00 PM
Saturday, September 27
Mary Washington
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 30
Washington and Lee
Bridgewater
Live stats | Video

1:00 PM
Saturday, October 4
Ferrum
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 8
Virginia Wesleyan
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

2:00 PM
Saturday, October 11
Shenandoah
Washington and Lee
Live stats

7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 14
Eastern Mennonite
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video

7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 22
Washington and Lee
Roanoke

11:30 AM
Saturday, October 25
Washington and Lee
Randolph-Macon

6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29
Sweet Briar
Washington and Lee
Live stats | Video