2004 W&L FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

RECORD: 9-9, 6-3 ODAC
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sept. 11 Johns Hopkins L, 0-2
Sat., Sept. 18 at Muhlenberg L, 2-5
Sun., Sept. 19 at Catholic L, 0-2
Tue., Sept. 21 at Lynchburg* L, 1-3
Fri., Sept. 24 at Eastern Mennonite* W, 5-3
Wed., Sept. 29 at Bridgewater* W, 3-0
Sun., Oct. 3 Mary Washington W, 2-1
Tue., Oct. 5 Hollins* W, 10-0
Fri., Oct. 8 at Roanoke* L, 2-3
Sun., Oct. 10 at Juniata L, 0-2
Wed., Oct. 13 Sweet Briar* W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 16 at Randolph-Macon* W, 1-0
Sun., Oct. 17 Sewanee W, 4-0
Sat., Oct. 23 Virginia Wesleyan* L, 1-3
Sun., Oct. 24 Christopher Newport L, 0-1
Tue., Oct. 26 Rand.-Macon Woman's College* W, 8-0
Sat., Oct. 30 Bridgewater# W, 4-2
Sat., Nov. 6 vs. Virginia Wesleyan# L, 0-2

* - ODAC Contest

   
# - ODAC Tournament