Final
Saturday, September 7
13
Franklin & Marshall
14
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 21
28
Washington & Lee
37
Centre
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, September 28
24
Sewanee
35
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 5
16
Guilford
7
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 12
21
Washington & Lee
17
Emory & Henry
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 19
21
Washington & Lee
27
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, October 26
13
Bridgewater
42
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 2
10
Catholic
14
Washington & Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 9
22
Washington & Lee
35
Hampden-Sydney
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, November 16
14
Washington & Lee
21
Shenandoah
Box Score | Recap