2003 W&L FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

RECORD: 3-7, 1-5 ODAC 
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sept. 13 at Johns Hopkins L, 7-36
Sat., Sept. 20 at Sewanee L, 13-37
Sat., Sept. 27 Centre W, 23-17
Sat., Oct. 4 at Randolph-Macon* L, 9-15 (2OT)
Sat., Oct. 11 Catholic (Homecoming)* W, 31-27
Sat., Oct. 18 at Hampden-Sydney* L, 17-45
Sat., Oct. 25 at Guilford* L, 7-34
Sat., Nov. 1 Bridgewater* (Parents Weekend) L, 3-28
Sat., Nov. 8 at Emory & Henry* L, 34-16
Sat., Nov. 15 Greensboro W, 27-14
* - ODAC Game