Final
Sunday, February 9
1
Washington and Lee
2
Greensboro
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, February 9
7
Washington and Lee
4
Greensboro
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, February 18
5
Washington and Lee
2
N.C. Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final - 12 innings
Wednesday, February 19
4
Washington and Lee
5
Averett
Box Score | Recap

Final - 7 innings
Saturday, February 22
0
Me.-Presque Isle
12
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - 7 innings
Saturday, February 22
0
Me.-Presque Isle
15
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, February 23
2
Oneonta St.
8
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, February 25
2
Southern Virginia
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - 13 innings
Sunday, March 2
11
Washington and Lee
6
Lynchburg
Video | Box Score | Recap | Live stats

Final
Sunday, March 2
12
Washington and Lee
4
Lynchburg
Video | Box Score | Recap | Live stats

Final
Sunday, March 9
3
Randolph-Macon
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, March 9
5
Randolph-Macon
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Monday, March 10
4
Marymount (Va.)
8
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Cancelled
Wednesday, March 12
Stevenson
Washington and Lee

Final
Saturday, March 15
13
Guilford
5
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 15
4
Guilford
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Cancelled
Thursday, March 20
Tufts
Washington and Lee

Final
Friday, March 21
5
Washington and Lee
2
Bridgewater
Video | Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 22
3
Washington and Lee
0
Roanoke
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 22
7
Washington and Lee
0
Roanoke
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, March 27
7
Eastern Mennonite
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, April 1
17
Washington and Lee
10
Eastern Mennonite
Video | Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 2
10
Bridgewater
9
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 12
6
Washington and Lee
5
Hampden-Sydney
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 12
8
Washington and Lee
9
Hampden-Sydney
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 16
3
Shenandoah
6
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 16
15
Shenandoah
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, April 17
3
Emory & Henry
5
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, April 17
4
Emory & Henry
13
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - 12 innings
Sunday, April 20
2
Washington and Lee
3
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 20
9
Washington and Lee
5
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final - 10 innings
Thursday, April 24
4
Washington and Lee
5
Bridgewater
Video | Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, April 25
3
Washington and Lee
6
Shenandoah
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 7
11
Washington and Lee
8
Marymount (Va.)
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 7
3
Washington and Lee
1
Marymount (Va.)
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, February 11
9
Bluefield St.
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Postponed
Saturday, February 14
Marymount (Va.)
Washington and Lee

Postponed
Saturday, February 14
Marymount (Va.)
Washington and Lee

Cancelled
Tuesday, February 17
Southern Virginia
Washington and Lee
Live stats

Cancelled
Wednesday, March 4
Southern Virginia
Washington and Lee
Live stats

Final
Thursday, March 12
1
Shenandoah
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, March 15
3
Washington and Lee
8
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, March 15
1
Washington and Lee
16
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, March 17
0
Washington and Lee
9
Shenandoah
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 18
4
Stevenson
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 21
10
Washington and Lee
5
Guilford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 21
10
Washington and Lee
2
Guilford
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 25
0
Bridgewater
13
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 28
6
Roanoke
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 28
6
Roanoke
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, March 31
3
Washington and Lee
4
Bridgewater
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 1
0
Washington and Lee
3
Eastern Mennonite
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 4
4
Washington and Lee
6
Emory & Henry
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 4
7
Washington and Lee
13
Emory & Henry
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 5
8
Virginia Wesleyan
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 5
14
Virginia Wesleyan
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, April 8
1
Eastern Mennonite
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, April 9
11
Lynchburg
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 18
5
Hampden-Sydney
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 18
0
Hampden-Sydney
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, April 19
4
Washington and Lee
10
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 6
0
St. Mary's (Md.)
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - 8 innings
Saturday, February 6
2
St. Mary's (Md.)
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, February 7
2
St. Mary's (Md.)
6
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - 7 innings
Saturday, February 13
0
Washington and Lee
1
Greensboro
Box Score | Recap

Final - 10 innings
Saturday, February 13
4
Washington and Lee
3
Greensboro
Box Score | Recap | Live stats

Final
Thursday, February 18
3
Southern Virginia
5
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - 9 innings
Saturday, February 20
8
Washington and Lee
9
Marymount (Va.)
Box Score | Recap

Final - 10 innings
Saturday, February 20
3
Washington and Lee
2
Marymount (Va.)
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, February 21
3
Southern Vt.
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Cancelled
Sunday, February 21
Southern Vt.
Washington and Lee

Final
Thursday, February 25
5
Washington and Lee
4
N.C. Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, February 25
4
Washington and Lee
6
N.C. Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 27
1
New York U.
6
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, February 27
1
New York U.
3
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Sunday, February 28
2
New York U.
11
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 2
8
Averett
0
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 5
5
Washington and Lee
3
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 5
4
Washington and Lee
8
Virginia Wesleyan
Box Score | Recap

Final
Thursday, March 10
10
Penn St.-Harrisburg
11
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 12
2
Washington and Lee
1
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 12
6
Washington and Lee
8
Lynchburg
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, March 15
1
Southern Virginia
6
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 16
1
Washington and Lee
5
Shenandoah
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, March 18
7
Randolph-Macon
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, March 18
2
Randolph-Macon
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, March 22
0
Eastern Mennonite
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 23
8
Washington and Lee
2
Eastern Mennonite
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 26
0
Guilford
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, March 26
3
Guilford
4
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Wednesday, March 30
9
Washington and Lee
3
Bridgewater
Video | Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 2
10
Washington and Lee
1
Roanoke
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 2
10
Washington and Lee
4
Roanoke
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, April 5
4
Shenandoah
1
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 16
1
Emory & Henry
8
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 16
6
Emory & Henry
10
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Tuesday, April 19
8
Bridgewater
13
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final - 11 innings
Saturday, April 23
1
Washington and Lee
2
Hampden-Sydney
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 23
5
Washington and Lee
7
Hampden-Sydney
Video | Box Score | Recap | Live stats

Final
Thursday, April 28
1
Hampden-Sydney
2
Washington and Lee
Box Score | Recap

Final
Friday, April 29
3
Washington and Lee
8
Randolph-Macon
Box Score | Recap

Final
Saturday, April 30
4
Washington and Lee
5
Shenandoah
Box Score | Recap

12:00 PM
Saturday, February 11
Washington and Lee
Averett

2:30 PM
Saturday, February 11
Washington and Lee
Averett

TBA
Tuesday, February 14
Ferrum
Washington and Lee
Live stats

TBA
Saturday, February 18
Washington and Lee
Emory

TBA
Sunday, February 19
Washington and Lee
Emory

TBA
Sunday, February 19
Washington and Lee
Emory

7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21
Washington and Lee
Huntingdon

5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 22
Washington and Lee
LaGrange
Live stats

12:00 PM
Saturday, February 25
Franklin & Marshall
Washington and Lee
Live stats

2:30 PM
Saturday, February 25
Franklin & Marshall
Washington and Lee
Live stats

12:00 PM
Sunday, February 26
Franklin & Marshall
Washington and Lee
Live stats

4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 1
Southern Virginia
Washington and Lee
Live stats

12:00 PM
Saturday, March 4
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Washington and Lee
Live stats

2:30 PM
Saturday, March 4
Penn St.-Harrisburg
Washington and Lee
Live stats

4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 7
Southern Virginia
Washington and Lee
Live stats

1:00 PM
Saturday, March 11
Hampden-Sydney
Washington and Lee
Live stats

3:30 PM
Saturday, March 11
Hampden-Sydney
Washington and Lee
Live stats

6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 15
Averett
Washington and Lee
Live stats

1:00 PM
Saturday, March 18
Virginia Wesleyan
Washington and Lee
Live stats

3:30 PM
Saturday, March 18
Virginia Wesleyan
Washington and Lee
Live stats

4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21
Eastern Mennonite
Washington and Lee
Live stats

4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 22
Washington and Lee
Eastern Mennonite

1:00 PM
Saturday, March 25
Lynchburg
Washington and Lee
Live stats

3:30 PM
Saturday, March 25
Lynchburg
Washington and Lee
Live stats

4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 28
Washington and Lee
Bridgewater

1:00 PM
Saturday, April 1
Washington and Lee
Randolph-Macon

3:30 PM
Saturday, April 1
Washington and Lee
Randolph-Macon

4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 5
Shenandoah
Washington and Lee
Live stats

TBA
Saturday, April 15
Washington and Lee
Guilford
Live stats

TBA
Saturday, April 15
Washington and Lee
Guilford
Live stats

4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18
Washington and Lee
Ferrum

4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 19
Bridgewater
Washington and Lee
Live stats

1:00 PM
Saturday, April 22
Roanoke
Washington and Lee
Live stats

3:30 PM
Saturday, April 22
Roanoke
Washington and Lee
Live stats

4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25
Washington and Lee
Shenandoah
Live stats

12:00 PM
Saturday, April 29
Washington and Lee
Emory & Henry
Video | Live stats

2:30 PM
Saturday, April 29
Washington and Lee
Emory & Henry
Video | Live stats