2003 WASHINGTON AND LEE BASEBALL SCHEDULE

RECORD: 28-8, 15-3 ODAC

Date Opponent Time/Result
Mon., Feb. 17 at Oglethorpe W, 13-1
Tue., Feb. 18 at Emory L, 3-9
Thu., Feb. 20 at Ogelthorpe W, 3-2
Sat., Mar. 1 at Emory & Henry* L, 5-8
Sat., Mar. 1 at Emory & Henry* W, 26-1
Tue., Mar. 4 at Mary Washington W, 9-2
Sat., Mar. 8 Hampden-Sydney* W, 12-1
Sat., Mar. 8 Hampden-Sydney* W, 6-2
Sun., Mar. 9 West Virginia Tech W, 12-7
Sun., Mar. 9 West Virginia Tech W, 4-0
Tue., Mar. 11 Mount Aloysius W, 10-5
Sat., Mar. 15 at Randolph-Macon* W, 17-4
Sat., Mar. 15 at Randolph-Macon* W, 4-3
Wed., Mar. 19 Bridgewater* W, 4-2
Sat., Mar. 22 at Eastern Mennonite* W, 7-1
Sat., Mar. 22 at Eastern Mennonite* W, 15-2
Tue., Mar. 25 at Bridgewater* W, 3-2
Wed., Mar. 26 Hartwick W, 15-2
Sat., Mar. 29 Virginia Wesleyan* W, 3-0
Sat., Mar. 29 Virginia Wesleyan* L, 3-7
Tue., Apr. 1 Roanoke* W, 17-6
Sun., Apr. 13 Lynchburg* W, 1-0
Sun., Apr. 13 Lynchburg* W, 8-0
Tue., Apr. 15 at Roanoke* W, 5-1
Thu., Apr. 17 Southern Virginia L, 1-5
Sat., Apr. 19 at Guilford* L, 4-5
Sat., Apr. 19 at Guilford* W, 14-3
Thu., Apr. 24 vs. Lynchburg# W, 16-1
Fri., Apr. 25 vs. Bridgewater# W, 3-1
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. Virginia Wesleyan# L, 2-7
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. Bridgewater# W, 6-4
Sun., Apr. 27 vs. Virginia Wesleyan# W, 5-4 (12 inn.)
Sun., Apr. 27 vs. Virginia Wesleyan# L, 3-11
Wed., Apr. 30 Villa Julie W, 4-3
Fri., May 2 Savannah Art & Design W, 7-2
Sat., May 3 Savannah Art & Design L, 3-4
  *- ODAC Contest  
  # - ODAC Tournament (Winston-Salem, N.C.)